Matt Leicht, CIC, CPCU, ASLI

CEO/Owner

Underwriter - Houston

matt.leicht@craigandleicht.com

713-955-2130

Amy Leicht-Craig, CIC

President/Owner

Underwriter - Houston

amy.leicht@craigandleicht.com

713-955-2131

Laura Wisniewski

Underwriter - Houston

Laura.wisniewski@craigandleicht.com

713-955-2132

Tim Thompson

Underwriter - Beaumont

tim.thompson@craigandleicht.com

409-832-3800

Sharon Murdock

Accounting

sharon.murdock@craigandleicht.com

409-832-3800

Hailey Murdock

Assistant Underwriter

hailey.murdock@craigandleicht.com

409-832-3800

Rick Orr

VP - Special Agent / Internet Product Development

rick.orr@craigandleicht.com

713-955-2134

Charlie Swan

Marketing Representative

charlie.swan@craigandleicht.com

713-955-2133

Crystal Cavazos

Associate Underwriter

crystal.cavazos@craigandleicht.com

713-955-2135